BAM Upcoming Events

EventDateTimeLocation
Club Meeting Tuesday, 11/4/20187 PMPejepscot Meeting Place Jordan Ave. Brunswick

  1. Directions for the field are posted in the Flying Site section of this web site.
  2. Directions to Pejepscot Meeting Place are posted under Club Info

BAM Past Events

EventDateTimeLocation
DSC ALES Glider Meet Saturday, 9/16/20179-3BAM Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 10/3/20177 PMPejepscot Terrace Meeting Hall Brunswick
RINGMASTER DAY(CANCELLED) Sunday, 10/8/201710AM - Ringmaster CL day All welcomeTopsham Field
BAM Fall Fun-Fly & Swap-meet Saturday, 11/4/20179 AM on Rain date SundayClub Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 11/7/20177 PMPejepscot Meeting House Jordan Ave Brunswick
Pot Luck Club Meeting Election Tuesday, 12/5/20176 PMPejepscot Terrace Meeting room Jordan Ave Brunswick
Club Meeting Tuesday, 1/2/20187 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting room Jordan Ave Brunswick
Club Meeting Tuesday, 2/6/20187 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting Room Jordan Ave Brunswick
DRONE Conference Saturday, 2/17/2018DaylongJewett Auditorium UMaine Augusta
Club Meeting Tuesday, 3/6/20187 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting Hall Jordan Ave Brunswick
Club Meeting Tuesday, 4/3/20187 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting Room Jordan Ave Brunswick
Propsnapper Swap Meet Saturday, 4/22/20188-wheneverMMC Lot Bucknam Road Falmouth
Club Meeting Tuesday, 5/1/20186 PM Note TimeBAM Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 6/5/20186 PM Note TimeClub Field Topsham Maine
Mid Coast RC Club Swap Meet Saturday, 6/23/20188:00 to wheneverClub field Route 171.4 miles West of 131 Contact Greg Morse 338-1759
Club Meeting Tuesday, 7/3/20186:00 PMClub Field Topsham Maine
Club Meeting Tuesday, 8/7/20186 PM Club Field Topsham
Maine Control-Line Flyn 2018 Saturday, 8/18/20189-5BAM Club Field Rt 201 Augusta Road Topsham
Club meeting Tuesday, 9/4/20186 PMField Topsham Maine
Club Meeting Tuesday, 10/2/20187 PMPejepscotTerrace Meeting Place Brunswick
Ringmaster Day Saturday, 10/6/2018International Ringmaster CL Day 9 AMClub Field Topsham ME