BAM Upcoming Events

EventDateTimeLocation
Maine Control-Line Flyn 2018 Saturday, 8/18/20189-5BAM Club Field Rt 201 Augusta Road Topsham

  1. Directions for the field are posted in the Flying Site section of this web site.
  2. Directions to Pejepscot Meeting Place are posted under Club Info

BAM Past Events

EventDateTimeLocation
Club Meeting Tuesday, 1/3/20177 PMPejepscot Meeting Jordan Ave Brunswick
Club Meeting Tuesday, 2/7/20177 PM Meeting, Show and TellPejepscot Terrace Meeting Hall, Jordan Ave Brunswick
Club Meeting Tuesday, 3/7/20177 PMPejepscot Terrace Meeting Hall
KVMA Swap Meet Saturday, 3/11/20178am to 2 pmKennebec Valley Community College
Club Meeting Tuesday, 4/4/20177 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting Hall Brunswick
Owls Head Modelers Meet Saturday, 4/8/20178 AM to 4 PM Sat and SundayOHTM Rockland
Club Meeting Tuesday, 5/1/20176 PM Note TimeBAM Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 5/2/20176 PMClub Field Topsham Maine
Club Meeting Tuesday, 6/6/20176 PM Club Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 7/4/20176 PM Club Field Topsham
Re-Scheduled CLUB Meeting Tuesday, 7/11/20176 PM Club Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 8/1/20176 PM Club Field Topsham
Maine Control-Line Flyn 2017 Saturday, 8/19/2017CL Fun Fly up to 70 foot lines grass circle, Public invited Trainers availableBAM field Topsham Maine 201 North about 3 miles from Route 196 intersection
Maine Scale Event Saturday, 8/26/2017RC Scale Consted Friday Saturday and SundaySky-Streakers Field , New Gloucester Maine
Great State of Maine Airshow Saturday, 8/26/2017All Day Saturday and SundayBrunswick Executive Airport BLUE ANGELS
Club Meeting Tuesday, 9/5/20176 PM Club Field Topsham
DSC ALES Glider Meet Saturday, 9/16/20179-3BAM Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 10/3/20177 PMPejepscot Terrace Meeting Hall Brunswick
RINGMASTER DAY(CANCELLED) Sunday, 10/8/201710AM - Ringmaster CL day All welcomeTopsham Field
BAM Fall Fun-Fly & Swap-meet Saturday, 11/4/20179 AM on Rain date SundayClub Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 11/7/20177 PMPejepscot Meeting House Jordan Ave Brunswick
Pot Luck Club Meeting Election Tuesday, 12/5/20176 PMPejepscot Terrace Meeting room Jordan Ave Brunswick
Club Meeting Tuesday, 1/2/20187 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting room Jordan Ave Brunswick
Club Meeting Tuesday, 2/6/20187 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting Room Jordan Ave Brunswick
DRONE Conference Saturday, 2/17/2018DaylongJewett Auditorium UMaine Augusta
Club Meeting Tuesday, 3/6/20187 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting Hall Jordan Ave Brunswick
Club Meeting Tuesday, 4/3/20187 PM Pejepscot Terrace Meeting Room Jordan Ave Brunswick
Propsnapper Swap Meet Saturday, 4/22/20188-wheneverMMC Lot Bucknam Road Falmouth
Club Meeting Tuesday, 5/1/20186 PM Note TimeBAM Field Topsham
Club Meeting Tuesday, 6/5/20186 PM Note TimeClub Field Topsham Maine
Mid Coast RC Club Swap Meet Saturday, 6/23/20188:00 to wheneverClub field Route 171.4 miles West of 131 Contact Greg Morse 338-1759
Club Meeting Tuesday, 7/3/20186:00 PMClub Field Topsham Maine